Fight winter! Event hashtag PUBG NA


Hello players (and trainees),

How is the new winter going in Vikendi?

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS has always been about survival – so to test you, we’ve prepared a 2-week training course to determine the best cold survivor.

Let’s briefly explain what you expect from this training.

Explore every possible Vikendi area, capture and upload an intense moment of your training online to win a chance to receive G-COIN.

Read on for the full training guide.

Vikendi Cold Weather Training Course

※ This event is available for PC and console platform users.

  1. Take a screenshot or video of yourself exploring and trying out different Vikendi features.
    • This event will take place only in Vikendi.
  2. Upload the screenshot/video to your social media account on one of the following platforms.
    • Twitter
    • instagram
    • Facebook
  3. Please include the following information with your entry:
    • Your PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS nickname in game
    • Your gaming platform (e.g. Steam, KAKAO, Epic Games Store, Xbox, PlayStation®, etc.)
    • Mandatory hashtags
      • #Vikendi_reborn
      • #VikendiRBRN

Training Rewards

300 interns selected from the submitted applications will receive the following awards: 1,000 G-COIN (30 days).

The training schedule

※ The following dates are subject to change depending on the new winter weather conditions. Updates will be given if the date changes.

Submission period

The Vikendi Cold Weather training will be held in the following period – trainees will only be selected from submissions made within the stipulated deadline!

  • PST: Dec 15 11:00 PM ~ Dec 30 10:59 PM
  • CET: December 16, 8:00 a.m. – December 31, 7:59 a.m.
  • KST: December 16, 4:00 p.m. – December 31, 3:59 p.m.
  • UTC: December 16, 07:00 – December 31, 06:59

Announcement on selected trainees

  • PST: January 19, 2023, 11:00 p.m.
  • CET: January 20, 2023, 8:00 a.m.
  • KST: January 20, 2023, 4:00 p.m.
  • UTC: January 20, 2023, 07:00

Important Notes for Training

  • A single PUBG account can only participate in once in this event.
  • Submissions showing areas only in Vikendi will have the chance to be part of the 300 winners.
  • Only entries submitted through the platforms provided above (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.) will be considered.
  • Your social media post should be Audience (everyone can see it) without any viewing restrictions during the event period and until the rewards are delivered.
  • Entrants who submit screenshots/videos that are not their own will be immediately disqualified and will have their rewards removed even after receipt.
  • We advise you to do not change your PUBG Nickname after participating in this event as there may be difficulties during the process of delivering your reward(s).
  • Your screenshots/videos may be used in official KRAFTON and/or PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS channels.
    • Please keep your original files as we may request them later!
  • Announcement of winners on our official homepage and community pages may include your social media link/nickname/content.
  • Screenshots/videos of winners may be used by the company for promotional purposes, and screenshots/videos may be freely transformed in the process.

Now pull out your best training uniform, weapon skin and hairstyle from your customization closet and start your Vikendi cold weather training.

Good luck surviving.

PUBG Team: BATTLEGROUNDS

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *